QPAT Committees

The ATA has members on each of the QPAT standing committees, except for the Nominations Committee.

Members for 2017-2018

Board of Directors                                                   Megan Seline / Gail Klinck  / Ghyslain Gravel         

Finance and Budget                                                Martin Roberts

Membership plans                                                   Megan Seline

Human Rights and Social Justice                         Gail Klinck

New Teachers                                                           Liane Flynn

Adult Education                                                       Megan Maclean

Vocational Education                                              Ghislain Gravel


“Teachers, I believe, are the most responsible and important members of society because their professional efforts affect the fate of the earth.”

― Helen Caldicott