Negotiations Committee

Following the signing of a new Collective Agreement, a local negotiations committee is struck to negotiation the Local Agreement.  Committee members have extensive experience at the school and executive levels of the union.

Membership for 2016-2018  local negotiations

Megan Seline

Shana Loach

Megan Maclean

Ghyslain Gravel

Aaron Corey

Gail Klinck

Martin Roberts


“Teachers, I believe, are the most responsible and important members of society because their professional efforts affect the fate of the earth.”

― Helen Caldicott